Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INNOVATION FUNDAMENTALS: IDEATION

March 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Free
Innovation Fundamentals Ideation Workshop

Looking to come up with the next big idea? Join us for the next cohort of the Innovation Fundamentals workshop series designed to help you build valuable entrepreneurial skills and network with like-minded entrepreneurs from across the Ontario college network.

About the IDEATION Workshop

In this workshop participants will learn how to generate, develop and evaluate ideas for launching innovative and viable new ventures. The workshop entails a process of discovery designed to lead toward the creation of dynamic and impactful enterprises. Sign up for you spot today!

In addition to the workshop, complimentary facilitated lab sessions will be provided for you to have a chance to get hands on with the tools and skills you’ve learned. Find more about the lab session times below.

Event Time:

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 5, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

Upcoming Workshop Time:

PERSONA Workshop

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 12, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

BUSINESS MODEL CANVAS – PART ONE Workshop

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 19, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

BUSINESS MODEL CANVAS – PART TWO Workshop

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 26, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

CUSTOMER VALIDATION Workshop

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

PERFECTING YOUR PITCH! Workshop

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Complimentary Facilitated Labs

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 9, 2021 – 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

 

About our Partners:

We would like to thank our partners Seneca Helix & ventureLAB for their collaboration on this project. Please be sure to check out their future activities.