Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Create Impressive Marketing Videos for your Business

January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free
Canva Event
Join Jess to learn how to use Canva’s new Video Suite on desktop and mobile to create compelling ads, promos and videos for your business

About this event

This session will be recorded. Register to receive an email link after the event to access the recording. Please check your spam folder as your confirmation email may be hiding.

Join Jess to learn about how Canva has made a simple video editing tool anyone can use. You’ll learn how to harness Canva’s video templates and editor to create a show stopping promo and how you can create videos on the go with our mobile editor.

This workshop will take you through the simple steps to become a superstar video maker, even if you’ve never created video content before. We’ll cover how to find the best footage to use as well as quick tips and tricks to help find the best audio and elements to suit your design.

Learning outcomes:

  • Understand how Canva’s Video Suite is for everyone
  • Understand how to create promotional video content
  • Feel confident choosing and adding audio.
  • Feel confident in applying animations to Individual elements

This webinar is suitable for: Everyone who is new to Canva or would like to learn more about using video and animation in Canva.

Includes: Live access to webinar and participation in live Q&A session at the end of the session.

Time:

    • 31st January 6:00PM EST (USA)
    • 31st January 3:00PM PST (USA)
    • 1st February 10:00AM AEST (Australia, NSW)
    • Please check the time in your local area

Presented by:

Jess Faccin – Product Designer at Canva

Jess is the product design lead for Canva video and DIY enthusiast. She believes in the need to reimagine the way we produce videos so that everyone can easily tell inspiring stories through moving imagery.